Mantoloking Yacht Club
SailingTennisCalendarClub InfoClub HistoryLinksLocation


2014 Officers




Commodore – Michael Spark

Vice Commodore – Carl Beck

Rear Commodore – Linda Kelly

Treasurer– Chris D’Alessandro

Secretary – Mike Lucciola

Harbor Master – Joe Celentano

Board of Governors

The Officers and


Thomas Beaton '14

Connie Kapp '14

Chris Nelson '14


Frank Giammattei '15

Virginia Sigety '15

Rosemary Murphy '15


C. Chapin Durling '16
Suzanne McMinn '16

Bill Tubbs  '16




Delegates to B.B.Y.R.A.

Peter Chance

Michael Spark

Carl Beck

Representatives to B.B.Y.R.A.

Richard Wight
Peter J. Wright

Telephone Numbers

Manager's Office: (732) 892-6281
Sailing Center: (732) 892-9251
Club Secretary (Nancy Nebel): (732) 892-3260
Assistant Treasurer (Emory Omealia): (908) 432-2553




Click here for all past Officier-in-Charge


If you are interested in volunteering for an event, please click here.

link to Rules and Regulations

Stan Switlik

contact us      copyright info      search